Course description

Us, Anna Lopatukhina, Dmitry Kochelaev and Maxim Korotkov, graduates of Computer Technologies Department of Saint-Petersburg IFMO Univerity give you the Open FinTech course. Financial Technologies — all about how we make payments, manage finance, invest. If you are interested in the subject, we have invited those who are driving FinTech in the global market — come and hear them out, ask questions. You will know more about structure of fintech, decision making and future of the industry. Every Thursday from 21 March to 25 April, 7PM in IFMO at Kronveksky prospect 49.

Lecture Topics

  • Course overview. Plastic cards from magnetic stripe to Apple Pay and and Android Pay. Major cryptographic algorithms and security

    March 21, 19:00

    More
    Dmitry Kochelaev

    Dmitry Kochelaev

    Solanteq

  • Authentication and security of internet payments. E-Commerce, 3D Secure 1.0, AVS, 3D Secure 2.0

    March 28, 19:00

    More
    Ilya Dubinsky

    Ilya Dubinsky

    Credorax

  • Cryptocurrencies, public ledger, public and private blockchain, smart contracts, ICO

    April 04, 19:00

    More
    Ann Lopatukhina

    Ann Lopatukhina

    Wrike

  • FinTech and decision making: why economic agents do not make rational decisions

    April 11, 19:00

    More
    Maxim Korotkov

    Maxim Korotkov

    FIS

  • Securities trading. Pure quant and fundamental analysis.

    April 18, 19:00

    More
    Andrew Saenko

    Andrew Saenko

    TKB Investment Partners

  • Final overview — the future of fintech, AI, ML, Big Data, innovation, high-valued startups and mew technologies

    April 25, 19:00

    More
    Maria Vinogradova

    Maria Vinogradova

    OpenWay

Brought by

  • Ann Lopatukhina

    Anna Lopatukhina

    Anna Lopatukhina, graduate of Computer Technologies Department of ITMO University (2006), was involved in fintech between 2006 and 2016. Specialized in plastic cards, web and mobile banking, new business models, cryptocurrencies and blockchain. Currently Product Manager at Wrike.

  • Dmitry Kochelaev

    Dmitry Kochelaev

    Dmitry Kochelaev, graduate of Computer Technologies Department of ITMO University (2009) is in payments industry from 2009. Since 2014 Dmitry is the R&D director at Solanteq, enterprise focused in payments solutions development. Previously Delivery Group Manager in OpenWay Group.

  • Maxim Korotkov

    Maxim Korotkov

    Maxim Korotkov, graduate of Computer Technologies Department of ITMO University (2007) and MBA from Vlerick Leuven Ghent School of Management — now Payment Practice Manager at FIS (NYSE:FIS), Belgium; former Delivery Group Manager at OpenWay Group; more than 10 year of FinTech experience.

Описание курса

Мы, Анна Лопатухина, Дмитрий Кочелаев и Максим Коротков, выпускники кафедры компьютерных технологий ИТМО, представляем вам курс Открытый ФинТек. Финансовые технологии — то как мы совершаем покупки, управляем финансами, осуществляем инвестиции. Если вам это интересно — у нас в гостях те, кто создает ФинТек в России и за рубежом — приходите на лекции, задавайте вопросы. Вы сможете узнать о том как устроена платежная индустрия, как принимаются решения, что ждет индустрию в будущем. Каждый четверг с 21 Марта по 25 Апреля, 19:00 в ИТМО на Кронверкском.

Темы лекций

  • Обзор программы лекций. Пластиковые карты от магнитной полосы до Apple Pay/Android Pay. Основные криптографические алгоритмы и безопасность

    21 марта, 19:00

    Подробнее
    Дмитрий Кочелаев

    Дмитрий Кочелаев

    Solanteq

  • Аутентификация и безопасность платежей в Интернет. E-Commerce. 3D Secure 1.0, AVS. 3D Secure 2.0

    28 марта, 19:00

    Подробнее
    Илья Дубинский

    Илья Дубинский

    Credorax

  • Криптовалюты, public ledger, public и private blockchain, smart contracts, ICO

    4 апреля, 19:00

    Подробнее
    Анна Лопатухина

    Анна Лопатухина

    Wrike

  • Финансовые технологии и принятие решений: почему экономические агенты не действуют рационально

    11 апреля, 19:00

    Подробнее
    Максим Коротков

    Максим Коротков

    FIS

  • Торговля ценными бумагами. Алгоритмические подходы и фундаментальный анализ

    18 апреля, 19:00

    Подробнее
    Андрей Саенко

    Андрей Саенко

    TKB Investment Partners

  • Консолидирующая лекция — будущее fintech, AI, ML, BigData, инновации, high-valued startups and new technologies

    25 апреля, 19:00

    Подробнее
    Мария Виноградова

    Мария Виноградова

    OpenWay

Организаторы

  • Анна Лопатухина

    Анна Лопатухина

    Выпускница кафедры Компьютерных Технологий ИТМО (2006), занималась финансовыми технологиями с 2006 по 2016 годы. Специализация: пластиковые карты, интернет и мобильный банкинг, электронные деньги, новые бизнес-модели в финансовых технологиях, криптовалюты, блокчейн. В данный момент менеджер продуктов в Wrike.

  • Дмитрий Кочелаев

    Дмитрий Кочелаев

    Выпускник кафедры Компьютерных Технологий ИТМО (2009), работает в индустрии платежных карт с 2010 года. С 2014 года является директором по разработке компании Solanteq, специализирующейся на построении платежных решений, ранее Delivery Group Manager в OpenWay Group.

  • Максим Коротков

    Максим Коротков

    Выпускник кафедры Компьютерных Технологий ИТМО (2007) и MBA в Vlerick Leuven Ghent School of Management — на данный момент Payment Practice Manager в FIS (NYSE:FIS), Бельгия; ранее Delivery Group Manager в OpenWay Group; работает в платежной индустрии более 10 лет.